Membres

Alexia Carboni

Présidente

alexia.carboni@unil.ch

Karim Hamidi

Vice-Président

karim.hamidi@unil.ch

Bastien Haym

Secrétaire

bastien.haym@unil.ch

Emilie Ha

Caissière

emilie.ha@unil.ch

Anita Bodac

Caissière suppléante

anita.bodac@unil.ch

Julien Dénéréaz

Webmaster

julien.denereaz@unil.ch

Simon Maréchal

Reponsable communication

simon.marechal@unil.ch

Simon Vogel

Responsable projection

simon.vogel.1@unil.ch

Rafaël Joos

Team Manifestation

rafael.joos@unil.ch

Loyse Lanz

Team Manifestation

loyse.lanz@unil.ch

Thierry Masserey

Team Manifestation

thierry.masserey@unil.ch

Charlotte Micheloud

Team Affaires Estudiantines

charlotte.micheloud@unil.ch

Tess Bonato

Team Affaires Estudiantines

tess.bonato@unil.ch

Julia Wildi

Team Affaires Estudiantines

julia.wildi@unil.ch

Matt Baumann

Team Workchope

matt.baumann@unil.ch

Alison Jaccard

Team Workchope

alison.jaccard@unil.ch

Maxence Trottet

Team Workchope

maxence.trottet@unil.ch

Kyllian Ginggen

Team Workchope

kyllian.ginggen@unil.ch

Enea Parietti

Team Workchope

enea.parietti@unil.ch