Membres

Loyse Lanz

Présidente

loyse.lanz@unil.ch

Simon Vogel

Vice président

simon.vogel.1@unil.ch

Simon Maréchal

Secrétaire

simon.marechal@unil.ch

Suwannee Ganguillet

Caissière

suwannee.ganguillet@unil.ch

Hugues De Villiers de la Noue

Vice Caissier

hugues.devillierdelanoue@unil.ch

Fabio Carbone

Responsable Team Workchope

fabio.carbone@unil.ch

Robin Hofmeister

Responsable Team Manifestation

robin.hofmeister@unil.ch

Julia Wildi

Responsable Affaire Estudiantine

julia.wildi@unil.ch

Axel Mermin

Organe de contrôle

axel.mermin94@gmail.com

Kristel Oeschger

Responsable Organe de Contrôle

kristel.oeschger@unil.ch

Lucien Genoud

Webmaster

Webmaster

lucien.genoud@unil.ch

Lisa Chiggiato

Affaire Estudiantines

lisa.chiggiato@unil.ch

Olivier Bützberger

Affaire Estudiantines

olivier.butzberger@unil.ch

Morgane Henry

Team Workchope

morgane.henry@unil.ch

Okalyne Bilion

Team Workchope

oaklyne.bilion@unil.ch

Daniel Rodriguez

Team Workchope

daniel.rodriguezrozo@unil.ch

Henri Paratte

Team Manifestation

henri.paratte@unil.ch

Sagane Dind

Team Manifestation

sagane.dind@unil.ch

Amael Hinojo

Team Manifestation

amael.hinojo@unil.ch

Alexia Carboni

Team Manifestation

alexia.carboni@unil.ch

Julien Dénéréaz

Team Manifestation

julien.denereaz@unil.ch

Kyllian Ginggen

Team Manifestation

kyllian.ginggen@unil.ch

Enea Parietti

Team Manifestation

enea.parietti@unil.ch